Personnel philosophy

Home > Personnel philosophy

Respect and caring

STANLEY has always been to "family culture" as the main line, respect theirpersonality and human nature, respect andthe staff to meet the multi-level needs, care about the growth and development of employees. The company leadership andstaff equal exchange, organize monthly"heart communication", let the staff andsenior leadership of face to facecommunication, treat each issues raised by staff seriously, give answers and public reply result. On the other hand, through theorganization of regular paid travel, singlesodality, games / entertainment evening,weekend activities enrich the lives of employees. The company provides acomplete welfare and performance and incentive mechanism for employees to make every employee feel the warmth of homeand company, realize self value.
Learning and Training

The company has been committed to staff knowledge and skills upgrading, stimulate their creativity and potential, improve the comprehensive quality of the team. The company has established a scientific and standardized training system and management system, the annual investment in staff training are giving their. Executives and backbone such as the organization of employees to Beijing University, Tsinghua University to participate in the seminar, the establishment of marketing offshore business school, with the domestic and international benchmarking enterprise learning exchanges, regular meeting of professional seminars, professional skill training etc.. In the work, for training employees, encourage through decentralization, decentralization of the employee participation in management, allowing employees to truly become the masters of the company.
Innovation and incentives

The company attaches importance to innovative ability, there is the idea of the talents, firmly believe that innovation is the important success factors for rapid development of enterprises, adapt to the changing. To stimulate the employee's innovation, let the good idea of staff, expressed good advice, the company vigorously promote the "millions of innovation" action, took out 1000000 per year to reward innovation scheme proposed, boutique case employees, so as to promote the virtuous cycle of sustained innovation company. At the same time, the Department set up a daily reward incentive fund to reward outstanding work, diligent and capable staff, let the staff every sincere effort, every small progress are recognized by the company and reward.
Coordination and implement ation

"There are no 100% scheme, only 100% of the implementation of". The realization of the company focus on efficiency and results of the work, has formed a complete system, the first meeting of the coordination responsibility system etc.. At the same time, the company is compound fertilizer industry first introduced the SAP information management system of international advanced enterprises, realize the production and marketing, finance and marketing, and other management functions between the high integration, to provide a strong guarantee organic convergence and collaboration for the enterprise of each module.
Compared with the upgrade

"Fair competition and increasing vitality, compared to a management efficiency". In the company departments and between departments, between affiliates and subsidiaries, sales region between are regularly compared to the performance management, completion, key indicators, the sales revenue reached a rate of the completion rate of comparative management. Comparison of management is not limited to the company, also go out with the same industry and even the comparison of cross industry, through the comparison to find their own learning benchmarking enterprises, learning experience, good mode, promote the development of the company. Every time progress, all is the starting point for the next progress.
0.134576s

人才理念

Talent Concept

首页 > 人才理念

尊重与关怀

Respect and caring

史丹利始终以“家文化”为主线,尊重员工的个性和人性,尊重和满足员工多层次的需求,关心员工的成长和发展。公司领导与员工平等交流,每月组织“心沟通”,让员工与高层领导面对面沟通交流,认真对待员工提出的每一个问题,给予解答和公开回复结果。另一方面,通过定期组织带薪外出旅行、单身联谊会、运动会/文娱晚会、周末爬山等活动丰富员工的生活。公司为员工提供了完备的福利奖励及绩效奖励机制,让每一位员工感受到公司家的温暖,以及自我价值的实现。
学习与培养

Learning and Training

公司一直致力员工知识与技能的提升,激发员工的创造力和潜能,提高团队的综合素质。公司建立了科学规范的培训体系和管理制度,每年在员工培训上都不吝投入。比如组织中高层及骨干员工到北大、清华等高校参加高级研修班,建立营销海上商学院,与国内外标杆企业学习交流,定期召开专业研讨会、专业技能培训会等。在工作中,为培养锻炼员工,鼓励通过分权、放权让员工参与管理,让员工真正成为公司的“主人翁”。
创新与激励

Innovation and incentives

公司重视有创新力、有想法的人才,坚信创新是企业快速发展、适应变化的重要致胜因素。为激发员工的创新,让员工的好想法,好建议表达出来,公司大力推进“百万创新”行动,每年拿出100万用以奖励提出创新方案,精品案例的员工,以此推动公司持续创新的良性循环。同时,部门内部设置了日常奖励激励基金,用以奖励工作出色、肯干能干的员工,让员工每一份真诚的付出、每一次细小的进步都得到公司的认可和奖励。
协作与落实

Coordination and implement ation

“没有100%的方案,只有100%的落实”。公司注重工作的效率与结果的实现,已形成了完备的会议协作制度、首见负责制等。同时,公司是复合肥行业第一家引入了国际先进的SAP信息管理系统的企业,实现了生产和营销、财务与营销,以及其他管理职能间的高度融合,为企业各模块的有机衔接与协作提供了有力的保障。
比较与提升

Compared with the upgrade

“公平竞争增活力,比较管理创效益”。在公司部门与部门之间、子公司与子公司之间、销售区域之间都定期进行比较管理,对绩效完成情况、关键指标达成率、销售收入完成率等进行比较管理。比较管理不仅仅限于公司内部,还走出去与同行业甚至是跨行业进行比较,通过比较找到自己学习的标杆企业,学习经验、好的模式,促进公司的发展。每一次的进步,都是下一次进步的起点。